About Us

Join us at our next Board meeting!  Anyone can attend to get involved and get the latest league updates/information.  We welcome feedback and suggestions!

RoleNameEmail
PresidentMichelle Serranopresident@fillmorebaseball.com
Vice PresidentErnie Morenovp@fillmorebaseball.com
SecretaryGene Perezsecretary@fillmorebaseball.com
TreasurerMayra PeƱatreasurer@fillmorebaseball.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Yadi Sanchezsnackbar@fillmorebaseball.com
Field Maintenance/Scheduling fields@fillmorebaseball.com
Equipment ManagerHugo Virtoequipment@fillmorebaseball.com
Umpire in ChiefIsaac Becerraumpires@fillmorebaseball.com
Coach Pitch/Minor B Player AgentJon NelsonminorB@fillmorebaseball.com
Minor A Player Agent minorA@fillmorebaseball.com
Majors Player AgentPhil Cervantezmajors@fillmorebaseball.com
Juniors Player Agent juniors@fillmorebaseball.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorLeroy Latshawsponsorship@fillmorebaseball.com
Safety CoordinatorAlex Portugalsafety@fillmorebaseball.com
Information/Media OfficerJamie Latshawmedia@fillmorebaseball.com
Events Coordinator events@fillmorebaseball.com
Registration CoordinatorJennifer Maciasregistration@fillmorebaseball.com

 


 


Get Connected

Get the latest news